Home Registration

CricE 100 Balls Cricket Rules

1. 100 balls per innings.

2. A change of ends after 10 balls.

3.Bowlers deliver either five or 10 consecutive balls.

4. Each bowler can deliver a maximum of 20 balls per game.

5. Each bowling side gets a strategic timeout of up to two and a half minutes.

6. A 25-ball power play start for each team.

7. Two fielders are allowed outside the initial 30-yard circle during the power play.

8.Teams will be able to call timeouts.

9. The non-striker must return to their original end after a caught dismissal.

10. A simplified scoreboard is used.

11. In some cases, ties are broken by having each team bat for a 5-ball innings. Subsequent 5-ball innings may be played if the tie persists.